# AgiBot D1 Max — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-d1-max/) · Category: Quadruped robots (robot dogs) · Maker: AgiBot
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-d1-max/ (checked 2026-10-08)".

## Summary

AgiBot D1 Max is a quadruped robot (robot dog) made by AgiBot (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: weight 41 kg (90 lb); speed 8 m/s (28.8 km/h · 17.9 mph); payload 25 kg (55 lb); runtime 5 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.

Disclosure: 18 sourced values, 6 not disclosed by the maker (75% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 930 mm × Width 480 mm × Height 585 mm — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-19/pdf/D1%20Max%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260224.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Weight: 41 kg (90 lb) — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-19/pdf/D1%20Max%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260224.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Form factor: wheel-legged quadruped — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)
- IP rating: IP67 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## More specifications

- Range: 29 km — Manufacturer; conditions: unloaded (>=18 km fully loaded) — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)
- Hot swap: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Mobility

- Max speed: 8 m/s (28.8 km/h · 17.9 mph) — Reported; conditions: spec table maximum speed; no load condition stated — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-19/pdf/D1%20Max%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260224.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Stairs: Max climbing angle 45 deg; obstacle-crossing height 80 cm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Joints & payload

- Degrees of freedom: 16 — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-19/pdf/D1%20Max%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260224.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Payload: 25 kg (55 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: rated payload — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Optical camera(s) with fill lights and ambient light sensor; resolution and field of view not given — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-19/pdf/D1%20Max%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260224.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- LiDAR: Yes (onboard LiDAR; model and specifications not given) — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-19/pdf/D1%20Max%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260224.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)

## Power

- Battery: 1,010 Wh — Estimate — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-19/pdf/D1%20Max%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260224.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Runtime: 5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: unloaded (>=5 h); fully loaded >=3.5 h (210 min) — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Software

- SDK: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_Max (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
