# AgiBot D1 MaxPro — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-d1-maxpro/) · Category: Quadruped robots (robot dogs) · Maker: AgiBot
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-d1-maxpro/ (checked 2026-10-08)".

## Summary

AgiBot D1 MaxPro is a quadruped robot (robot dog) made by AgiBot (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: weight 68 kg (150 lb); speed 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph); payload 50 kg (110 lb); runtime 5.5 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 5 not disclosed by the maker (80% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 1,200 mm × Width 530 mm × Height 730 mm — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-18/pdf/D1%20MaxPro%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260205.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-18/pdf/D1%20MaxPro%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260205.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Form factor: Quadruped — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)
- IP rating: IP67 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)

## More specifications

- Operating temperature: -20 to 55 degC — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)
- Hot swap: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)

## Mobility

- Max speed: 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph) — Reported; conditions: sprint speed, no load per overview; continuous walking speed 1.5 m/s — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-18/pdf/D1%20MaxPro%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260205.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Stairs: Continuous stairs up to 30 cm; self-righting after falls; wades water up to 20 cm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)

## Joints & payload

- Degrees of freedom: 12 — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-18/pdf/D1%20MaxPro%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260205.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Payload: 50 kg (110 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: effective payload sustained for long periods, as stated — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)

## Sensors

- Cameras: One front and one rear industrial-grade 2 MP wide-angle camera (150 deg diagonal, 130 deg horizontal, 73 deg vertical FOV) — Reported — source: https://www.generationrobots.com/media/agibot-d1-max-pro-datasheet.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- LiDAR: One front-mounted 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree coverage — Reported — source: https://www.generationrobots.com/media/agibot-d1-max-pro-datasheet.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)

## Power

- Battery: 2,081 Wh — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)
- Runtime: 5.5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: unloaded 5.5 h (330 min); >=2 h (120 min) fully loaded — source: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)
- Charge time: 4.5 h — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-18/pdf/D1%20MaxPro%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260205.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)

## Software

- SDK: Yes: basic actions (stand, prone), motion control, special modes, state readout, body height and velocity settings — Reported — source: https://cdn.robotshop.com/media/A/Agb/RB-Agb-18/pdf/D1%20MaxPro%20Product%20Manual_CN&EN_v2.0_20260205.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agibot.com/products/D1_MaxPro (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
