# AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-x2-ultra/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: AgiBot
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-x2-ultra/ (checked 2026-10-03)".

## Summary

AgiBot X2 Ultra New Version is a humanoid robot made by AgiBot (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: height 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in); weight 39 kg (86 lb); DOF 31; runtime 2 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-03.

Disclosure: 22 sourced values, 9 not disclosed by the maker (71% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Height: 1.31 m (4 ft 4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Dimensions: Height 1,310 mm × Width 460 mm × Depth 210 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Weight: 39 kg (86 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Form factor: Bipedal — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: typical walking speed stated as <=0.8 m/s — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: 31 — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Payload

- Carry payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Per-arm payload: 3 kg (7 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: specific (unspecified) postures; <=1kg across the full range of motion — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: RK3588 x2 main compute, plus Orin NX AI board — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- AI performance: 157 TOPS — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Interactive RGB + front dual RGB + rear RGB cameras, plus RGB-D camera — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- LiDAR: 3D LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Microphones: Microphone array, wireless microphone, speaker; head touch sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Power

- Battery: 500 Wh — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Runtime: 2 h — Manufacturer; conditions: walking at 0.5 m/s — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Charge time: 90 min — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Software

- SDK: Secondary development supported — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)
- App ecosystem: Mobile app supported; OTA updates — Manufacturer — source: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.agibot.com/products/x2-ultra (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
