# Agile ONE — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agile-robots-agile-one/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Agile Robots
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agile-robots-agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

Agile ONE is a humanoid robot made by Agile Robots (Germany). Status: Announced. Key published specifications: height 1.74 m (5 ft 9 in); weight 69 kg (152 lb). The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 14 sourced values, 16 not disclosed by the maker (47% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: 2025-11-19 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/news/detail/agile-robots-launches-humanoid-robot-for-industry-agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Announced — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/news/detail/agile-robots-launches-humanoid-robot-for-industry-agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Height: 1.74 m (5 ft 9 in) — Reported — source: https://www.robot-magazine.fr/en/when-physical-ai-enters-the-factory-agile-robots-launches-industrial-humanoid-agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) — Reported — source: https://www.robot-magazine.fr/en/when-physical-ai-enters-the-factory-agile-robots-launches-industrial-humanoid-agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Form factor: humanoid, human-like anatomy — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: 2 m/s (7.2 km/h · 4.5 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Payload

- Carry payload: 20 kg (44 lb) — Reported; conditions: not stated by reporting outlet — source: https://www.robot-magazine.fr/en/when-physical-ai-enters-the-factory-agile-robots-launches-industrial-humanoid-agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Per-arm payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- AI performance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Sensors

- Cameras: intelligent cameras — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- LiDAR: LiDARs — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Force/torque: force and tactile sensors in the hands, proximity sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Software

- SDK: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agile-robots.com/en/solutions/agile-one/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
