# Agility Digit — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agility-digit/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Agility Robotics
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agility-digit/ (checked 2026-10-01)".

## Summary

Agility Digit is a humanoid robot made by Agility Robotics (United States). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: height 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in); runtime 4 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.

Disclosure: 10 sourced values, 18 not disclosed by the maker (36% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-launches-next-generation-of-digit-worlds-first-human-centric-multi-purpose-robot-made-for-logistics-work (checked 2026-10-01)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/gxo-signs-industry-first-multi-year-agreement-with-agility-robotics (checked 2026-10-01)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-unveils-digit-5-humanoid-robot-built-for-cooperatively-safe-work-at-scale (checked 2026-10-01)

## Body

- Height: 1.75 m (5 ft 9 in) — Reported — source: https://www.geekwire.com/2026/digit-maker-agility-robotics-to-go-public-in-2-5b-deal-heres-what-the-filings-say-about-its-finances/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-unveils-digit-5-humanoid-robot-built-for-cooperatively-safe-work-at-scale (checked 2026-10-01)
- Form factor: Bipedal — Manufacturer — source: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-strategic-investment-and-agreement-with-motion-technology-company-schaeffler-group (checked 2026-10-01)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-launches-next-generation-of-digit-worlds-first-human-centric-multi-purpose-robot-made-for-logistics-work (checked 2026-10-01)

## Payload

- Carry payload: 15.9 kg (35 lb) — Reported; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.geekwire.com/2026/digit-maker-agility-robotics-to-go-public-in-2-5b-deal-heres-what-the-filings-say-about-its-finances/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Per-arm payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)
- AI performance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)
- Runtime: 4 h — Manufacturer; conditions: task not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)

## Software

- SDK: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/gxo-signs-industry-first-multi-year-agreement-with-agility-robotics (checked 2026-10-01)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-new-innovations-for-market-leading-humanoid-robot-digit (checked 2026-10-01)
- Collaborative operation: Operates behind physical safety barriers (not cooperatively safe around people) — Reported — source: https://www.claimsjournal.com/news/national/2026/09/16/340160.htm (checked 2026-10-01)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.agilityrobotics.com/content/agility-robotics-announces-commercial-agreement-with-toyota-motor-manufacturing-canada (checked 2026-10-01)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
