# Aiper Scuba E1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/aiper-scuba-e1/) · Category: Robotic pool cleaners · Maker: Aiper
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/aiper-scuba-e1/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

Aiper Scuba E1 is a robotic pool cleaner made by Aiper. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: power Cordless (battery); pool area 100 m² (1,076 ft² · 0.02 acres); filter 180 µm; cleans Floor. Price: €349, EU (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank: =18 of 22 robotic pool cleaners (tied) (score 46.8/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 15 sourced values, 6 not disclosed by the maker (71% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- €349, EU — official store sale price — source: https://aiper.store/eu/products/aiper-scuba-e1-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-10-02)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/eu/products/aiper-scuba-e1-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-10-02)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Cleaning

- Pool types: Above-ground — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Max pool area: 100 m² (1,076 ft² · 0.02 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Max pool length: 10 m (33 ft) — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Cleans: Floor — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Filter fineness: 180 µm — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Filter capacity: 3.6 L — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power & use

- Power: Cordless (battery) — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Runtime by mode: Standard: 100 min — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Charge time: 3 h — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Warranty: 12 months — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/eu/products/aiper-scuba-e1-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-e1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
