# Aiper Scuba V3 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/aiper-scuba-v3/) · Category: Robotic pool cleaners · Maker: Aiper
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/aiper-scuba-v3/ (checked 2026-09-29)".

## Summary

Aiper Scuba V3 is a robotic pool cleaner made by Aiper. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: power Cordless (battery); pool area 150 m² (1,615 ft² · 0.04 acres); cleans Floor · Walls · Waterline. Price: US$849.99, US (official store sale price); US$1,099.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank: #18 of 18 robotic pool cleaners (score 42.0/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-29.

Disclosure: 17 sourced values, 4 not disclosed by the maker (81% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$849.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- US$1,099.99, US — official price — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)

## Body

- Weight: 8.3 kg (18 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)

## Cleaning

- Pool types: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Max pool area: 150 m² (1,615 ft² · 0.04 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Cleans: Floor · Walls · Waterline — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Navigation: VisionPath · AI vision (Navium mode) — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Filter fineness: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Filter capacity: 3.5 L — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)

## Power & use

- Power: Cordless (battery) — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Runtime by mode: Standard: 3 h · Eco: 3.5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: full charge — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Charge time: 5 h — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Connectivity: App — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)
- Warranty: 24 months — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://aiper.store/us/products/aiper-scuba-v3-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner (checked 2026-09-29)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
