# ANTHBOT Genie — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/anthbot-genie/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: ANTHBOT
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/anthbot-genie/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

ANTHBOT Genie is a robotic lawn mower made by ANTHBOT. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 3,600 m² (38,750 ft² · 0.89 acres); slope 45% (24.2°); navigation RTK-GNSS · Vision. Price: US$899, US (official store sale price); US$799, US (official store sale price); US$699, US (official store sale price). Robot 500 rank: #163 of 195 (score 46.3). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 24 sourced values, 16 not disclosed by the maker (60% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$899, US — official store sale price — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$799, US — official store sale price — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$699, US — official store sale price — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: RTK-GNSS · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- RTK base station required: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rated area: 3,600 m² (38,750 ft² · 0.89 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mowing rate: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max slope: 45% (24.2°) — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Boundary slope: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Multi-zone: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- No-go zones: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: 1000+ object recognition with 360-degree collision sensing — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (min): 30 mm (1.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (max): 70 mm (2.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Height adjustment: app-controlled — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Edge cutting: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drive: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: 2 h — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: 58 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rain sensor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Anti-theft: Alarm · Geofence — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Connectivity: Wifi · Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: 36 months — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: 2 h — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://anthbot.com/products/genie-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
