# Astribot T1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/astribot-t1/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Astribot
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/astribot-t1/ (checked 2026-10-05)".

## Summary

Astribot T1 is a humanoid robot made by Astribot. Status: Pre-order. Key published specifications: height 1.55 m (5 ft 1 in); weight 66 kg (146 lb); DOF 23. Price: US$18,000, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-05.

Disclosure: 13 sourced values, 15 not disclosed by the maker (46% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$18,000, US — official price — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-09-29 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Status: Pre-order — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Body

- Height: 1.55 m (5 ft 1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Weight: 66 kg (146 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Form factor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: 23 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-05)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Payload

- Carry payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Per-arm payload: 5 kg (11 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- AI performance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)
- Hot-swappable battery: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Software

- SDK: SDK and API access: joint control, Cartesian motion, whole-body coordination, sensor data — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-05)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/946085980/ (checked 2026-10-04)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
