# DJI FlyCart 100 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dji-flycart-100/) · Category: Camera drones · Maker: DJI
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dji-flycart-100/ (checked 2026-10-08)".

## Summary

DJI FlyCart 100 is a camera drone made by DJI (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: weight 55,200 g; flight time 14 min; range 10–20 km; video 1080p at 30 fps (live view). The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.

Disclosure: 16 sourced values, 3 not disclosed by the maker (84% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100 (checked 2026-10-08)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100 (checked 2026-10-08)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 3,220 mm × Width 3,224 mm × Height 975 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Weight: 55,200 g — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- IP rating: IP55 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)

## More specifications

- Max payload: 85 kg (187 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: dual battery; footnote [1] conditions not captured by page reader — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100 (checked 2026-10-08)

## Flight

- Max flight time: 14 min — Manufacturer; conditions: dual batteries, under 149.9 kg takeoff weight, fully charged, constant optimal speed, no wind, 25 C, sea level — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max speed: 20 m/s (72 km/h · 44.7 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: under 149.9 kg takeoff weight — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max wind resistance: 12 m/s (43.2 km/h · 26.8 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: takeoff and landing — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max take-off altitude: 6,000 m (19,685 ft) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Obstacle sensing: Front millimetre-wave radar, rear and downward radar, LiDAR, quad-vision system, FPV camera; effective sensing range up to 60 m — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Video transmission range: 10–20 km — Manufacturer; conditions: unobstructed — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)

## Camera

- Camera sensor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max video resolution: 1080p at 30 fps (live view) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100/specs (checked 2026-10-08)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dji.com/flycart-100 (checked 2026-10-08)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
