# DJI Mavic 3 Pro — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dji-mavic-3-pro/) · Category: Camera drones · Maker: DJI
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dji-mavic-3-pro/ (checked 2026-10-08)".

## Summary

DJI Mavic 3 Pro is a camera drone made by DJI (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: weight 958 g; flight time 43 min; range 8–15 km; video 5.1K up to 50fps; 4K up to 120fps; FHD up to 200fps (wide camera). Price: US$2,199 (Mavic 3 Pro (DJI RC)), US (official price); US$3,889 (Mavic 3 Pro Fly More Combo (DJI RC Pro)), US (official price); US$4,799 (Mavic 3 Pro Cine Premium Combo (DJI RC Pro)), US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 2 not disclosed by the maker (91% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$2,199 (Mavic 3 Pro (DJI RC)), US — official price — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mavic-3-pro (checked 2026-10-08)
- US$3,889 (Mavic 3 Pro Fly More Combo (DJI RC Pro)), US — official price — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mavic-3-pro (checked 2026-10-08)
- US$4,799 (Mavic 3 Pro Cine Premium Combo (DJI RC Pro)), US — official price — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mavic-3-pro (checked 2026-10-08)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mavic-3-pro (checked 2026-10-08)

## Body

- Dimensions: Folded: 231.1 × 98 × 95.4 mm; Unfolded: 347.5 × 290.8 × 107.7 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Weight: 958 g — Manufacturer; conditions: standard Mavic 3 Pro; Cine version 963 g — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)

## Flight

- Max flight time (Mavic 3 Pro (DJI RC)): 43 min — Manufacturer; conditions: wind tunnel, steady forward flight, camera in Photo mode (hover about 37 min under test conditions) — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max speed: 21 m/s (75.6 km/h · 47 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: sea level, no wind; wind-tunnel test in Sport mode — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max wind resistance: 12 m/s (43.2 km/h · 26.8 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: max wind speed resistance — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max take-off altitude: 6,000 m (19,685 ft) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Obstacle sensing: Omnidirectional binocular vision system, supplemented with an infrared sensor at the bottom — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Video transmission range: 8–15 km — Manufacturer; conditions: O3+, unobstructed and interference-free — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)

## Camera

- Camera sensor: Triple camera: 4/3-inch CMOS 20 MP (wide); 1/1.3-inch CMOS 48 MP (medium tele); 1/2-inch CMOS 12 MP (tele) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Max video resolution: 5.1K up to 50fps; 4K up to 120fps; FHD up to 200fps (wide camera) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Gimbal: 3-axis mechanical (tilt, roll, pan) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)
- Internal storage: 8 GB — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mavic-3-pro/specs (checked 2026-10-08)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mavic-3-pro (checked 2026-10-08)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
