# DJI Mini 4 Pro — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dji-mini-4-pro/) · Category: Camera drones · Maker: DJI
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dji-mini-4-pro/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

DJI Mini 4 Pro is a camera drone made by DJI (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: weight 249 g; flight time 34 min; range 10–20 km; video 4K up to 100fps (H.265 only, slow-motion mode); FHD up to 200fps. Price: US$759 (dji-rc-n2), US (official price); US$1,099 (fly-more-combo-rc2), US (official price); US$1,159 (fly-more-combo-plus-rc2), US (official price). RankedRobot rank: #4 of 9 camera drones (score 51.8/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 22 sourced values, 1 not disclosed by the maker (96% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$759 (dji-rc-n2), US — official price — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mini-4-pro (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$1,099 (fly-more-combo-rc2), US — official price — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mini-4-pro (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$1,159 (fly-more-combo-plus-rc2), US — official price — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mini-4-pro (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mini-4-pro (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Folded: 148 × 94 × 64 mm; Unfolded: 298 × 373 × 101 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 249 g — Manufacturer; conditions: standard-battery takeoff weight configuration — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Flight

- Max flight time (Mini 4 Pro (Intelligent Flight Battery)): 34 min — Manufacturer; conditions: with Intelligent Flight Battery, windless conditions (as stated on specs page) — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max flight time (Mini 4 Pro (Intelligent Flight Battery Plus)): 45 min — Manufacturer; conditions: with Intelligent Flight Battery Plus, windless conditions — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max speed: 16 m/s (57.6 km/h · 35.8 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: Sport (S) mode; 12 m/s in Normal/Cine modes — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max wind resistance: 10.7 m/s (38.5 km/h · 23.9 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: manufacturer wind-resistance rating (Level 5) — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max take-off altitude: 4,000 m (13,123 ft) — Manufacturer; conditions: with standard Intelligent Flight Battery — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle sensing: Omnidirectional binocular vision + 3D infrared sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Video transmission range: 10–20 km — Manufacturer; conditions: O4 transmission, unobstructed and interference-free — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Camera

- Camera sensor: 1/1.3-inch CMOS, 48 MP — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max video resolution: 4K up to 100fps (H.265 only, slow-motion mode); FHD up to 200fps — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Gimbal: 3-axis mechanical (tilt, roll, pan) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Internal storage: 2 GB — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dji.com/mini-4-pro/specs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://store.dji.com/product/dji-mini-4-pro (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
