# Dreame A3 AWD Pro — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-a3-awd-pro/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Dreame
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-a3-awd-pro/ (checked 2026-10-04)".

## Summary

Dreame A3 AWD Pro is a robotic lawn mower made by Dreame (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 2,500 m² (26,910 ft² · 0.62 acres); slope 80% (38.7°); cut width 400 mm (15.7 in); navigation LiDAR · Vision. Price: US$1,699.99, US (official store sale price); US$3,099.99, US (reported price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-04.

Disclosure: 24 sourced values, 4 not disclosed by the maker (86% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,699.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- US$3,099.99, US — reported price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Body

- Weight: 23.9 kg (53 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: LiDAR · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- RTK base station required: Not applicable — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Rated area (A3 AWD Pro 2500 (5Ah)): 2,500 m² (26,910 ft² · 0.62 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Rated area (A3 AWD Pro 3500 (7.5Ah)): 3,500 m² (37,674 ft² · 0.86 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Rated area (A3 AWD Pro 5000 (10Ah)): 5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Max slope: 80% (38.7°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Obstacle avoidance: 360° 3D LiDAR + AI vision; max obstacle crossing 2.2in (2.17in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 400 mm (15.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Cutting height (min): 30 mm (1.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Cutting height (max): 100 mm (3.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Drive: AWD — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Everyday use

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Noise: 65 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Connectivity: 4G — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-pro-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
