# Dreame A3 AWD — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-a3-awd/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Dreame
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-a3-awd/ (checked 2026-10-04)".

## Summary

Dreame A3 AWD is a robotic lawn mower made by Dreame (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 1,000 m² (10,764 ft² · 0.25 acres); slope 80% (38.7°); cut width 200 mm (7.9 in); navigation LiDAR · Vision. Price: US$1,399.99, US (official store sale price); US$1,999.99, US (official price); US$1,699.99, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-04.

Disclosure: 25 sourced values, 4 not disclosed by the maker (86% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,399.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- US$1,999.99, US — official price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- US$1,699.99, US — official price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 635 mm × Width 434 mm × Height 295 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Weight: 16.1 kg (35 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: LiDAR · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- RTK base station required: Not applicable — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Rated area (A3 AWD 1000 (0.25 acre)): 1,000 m² (10,764 ft² · 0.25 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Rated area (A3 AWD 2000 (0.50 acre)): 2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Max slope: 80% (38.7°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Obstacle avoidance: 360° 3D LiDAR + AI vision; max obstacle crossing 2.2in (2.17in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 200 mm (7.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Cutting height (min): 30 mm (1.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Cutting height (max): 100 mm (3.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Drive: AWD — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Everyday use

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Noise: 63 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)
- Connectivity: 4G — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/a3-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-04)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
