# Dreame D20 Air Plus — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-d20-air-plus/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Dreame
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-d20-air-plus/ (checked 2026-10-04)".

## Summary

Dreame D20 Air Plus is a robot vacuum made by Dreame (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 20,000 Pa; height 94.7 mm (3.7 in); runtime 2.5 h. Price: US$349.99, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-04.

Disclosure: 18 sourced values, 4 not disclosed by the maker (82% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$349.99, US — official price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 95 mm × Width 325 mm × Depth 325 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Weight: 2.6 kg (6 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 20,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Navigation: LiDAR (Smart Pathfinder Technology) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Obstacle avoidance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Mopping system: Flat mop — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Robot height: 94.7 mm (3.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Dock bag: 4 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Robot dustbin: 220 mL — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 2.5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: Vacuum mode, quiet suction — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)
- Warranty: 36 months — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/d20-air-plus-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-04)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
