# Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Dreame
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete is a robot vacuum made by Dreame (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 35,000 Pa; height 79.5 mm (3.1 in). Price: US$1,699.99, US (official price); US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price). Robot 500 rank: #17 of 195 (score 68.7). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 28 sourced values, 5 not disclosed by the maker (85% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$1,699.99, US — official price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$1,499.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-01-01 — Reported — source: https://vacuumwars.com/dreames-ces-2026-lineup/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 4.7 kg (10 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 35,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Navigation: VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LED — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: 280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop lift height: 10.5 mm (0.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Carpet detection: Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop lift — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot height: 79.5 mm (3.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Threshold climb: 88 mm (3.5 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop-wash temperature: 100 °C (212 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drying temperature: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dock bag: 3.2 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Clean-water tank: 4.2 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dirty-water tank: 3 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot dustbin: 235 mL — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Smart home: Alexa · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: 36 months — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: 80 min — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.dreametech.com/products/x60-max-ultra-complete-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
