# ECOVACS GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/ecovacs-goat-o1200-lidar-pro/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Ecovacs
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/ecovacs-goat-o1200-lidar-pro/ (checked 2026-10-05)".

## Summary

ECOVACS GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO is a robotic lawn mower made by Ecovacs. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 1,200 m² (12,917 ft² · 0.3 acres); slope 45% (24.2°); cut width 220 mm (8.7 in); navigation LiDAR · Vision. Price: US$1,499.99 (GOAT O1000 LiDAR PRO), US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-05.

Disclosure: 24 sourced values, 7 not disclosed by the maker (77% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,499.99 (GOAT O1000 LiDAR PRO), US — official price — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1000-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1000-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Body

- Dimensions (GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO): Length 600 mm × Width 479 mm × Height 304 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Weight (GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO): 13 kg (29 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Weight (GOAT O1000 LiDAR PRO): 13 kg (29 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1000-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: LiDAR · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Rated area (GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO): 1,200 m² (12,917 ft² · 0.3 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- How area is rated (GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO): Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Mowing rate: 120–180 m²/h — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Max slope: 45% (24.2°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Obstacle avoidance: 3D ToF · AI camera · multiline LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 220 mm (8.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Cutting height (min): 30 mm (1.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Cutting height (max): 80 mm (3.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Edge cutting: TruEdge trimmer — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Drive: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Everyday use

- Runtime (GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO): Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Runtime (GOAT O1000 LiDAR PRO): 90 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge; mode not stated — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1000-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Charge time (GOAT O1000 LiDAR PRO): 70 min — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1000-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Noise: 61 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: main body; manufacturer separately states 81 dBA for the trimmer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Power

- Battery (GOAT O1200 LiDAR PRO): Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)
- Battery (GOAT O1000 LiDAR PRO): 93.6 Wh — Estimate — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1000-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.ecovacs.com/uk/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1200-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US · GB · DE — Manufacturer — source: https://www.ecovacs.com/us/shop/goat-robotic-lawn-mower/goat-o1000-lidar-pro (checked 2026-10-05)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
