# eufy Omni C28 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/eufy-omni-c28/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: eufy
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/eufy-omni-c28/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

eufy Omni C28 is a robot vacuum made by eufy. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 15,000 Pa. Price: US$799.99, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 14 sourced values, 17 not disclosed by the maker (45% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$799.99, US — official price — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Dimensions: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 15,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Navigation: Lds laser — Manufacturer — source: https://service.eufy.com/article-description/Omni-C28-Robot-Vacuum-Product-Function-Overview (checked 2026-10-02)
- Obstacle avoidance: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://service.eufy.com/article-description/Omni-C28-Robot-Vacuum-Product-Function-Overview (checked 2026-10-02)
- Mopping system: Roller — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Robot height: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Threshold climb: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Dock bag: 3 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Clean-water tank: 2.2 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Dirty-water tank: 8 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Smart home: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US · EU · UK · AU · IE — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/products/t211a110 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
