# eufy Omni S2 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/eufy-omni-s2/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: eufy
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/eufy-omni-s2/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

eufy Omni S2 is a robot vacuum made by eufy. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 30,000 Pa; height 98 mm (3.9 in). Price: €1,599, IE (official price). Robot 500 rank: #121 of 195 (score 52.5). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 12 not disclosed by the maker (63% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- €1,599, IE — official price — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 98 mm × Width 326 mm × Depth 358 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 30,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Navigation: 3D ToF — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: 3D ToF + RGB camera + LED, 200+ object types — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop lift height: 15 mm (0.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Carpet detection: Auto-adjusts suction and lifts the mop on carpet — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot height: 98 mm (3.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Threshold climb: 35.6 mm (1.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop-wash temperature: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drying temperature: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dock bag: 3 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Clean-water tank: 2.5 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dirty-water tank: 1.8 L — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Smart home: Matter — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: IE — Manufacturer — source: https://www.eufy.com/ie/products/t2081g11 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
