# Flourish 1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/flourish-robots-flourish-1/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Flourish Robots
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/flourish-robots-flourish-1/ (checked 2026-10-06)".

## Summary

Flourish 1 is a humanoid robot made by Flourish Robots. Status: Pre-order. Key published specifications: height 1.09 m (3 ft 7 in); weight 20 kg (44 lb); runtime 12 h. Price: US$3,555 (Standard), US (pre-order price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-06.

Disclosure: 13 sourced values, 15 not disclosed by the maker (46% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$3,555 (Standard), US — pre-order price — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Pre-order — Manufacturer — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Units deployed: 0 — Manufacturer; conditions: no units shipped as of 2026-10-03; run limited to 50 — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Height: 1.09 m (3 ft 7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Weight: 20 kg (44 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Form factor: Wheeled humanoid — Reported — source: https://www.humanoidsdaily.com/news/flourish-1-affordable-home-robot (checked 2026-10-06)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Payload

- Carry payload: 1.5 kg (3 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Per-arm payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: On-device (model not stated) — Manufacturer — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- AI performance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Runtime: 12 h — Manufacturer; conditions: task not stated — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Software

- SDK: Developer SDK included — Manufacturer — source: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://flourish-robots.com (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
