# Galbot ET1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/galbot-et1/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Galbot (银河通用机器人 / Galaxy General Robotics)
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/galbot-et1/ (checked 2026-10-06)".

## Summary

Galbot ET1 is a humanoid robot made by Galbot (银河通用机器人 / Galaxy General Robotics) (China). Status: Pre-order. Key published specifications: height 1.25 m (4 ft 1 in); weight 32 kg (71 lb); DOF 26. Price: ¥79,000 (Standard (标准版)), CN (reported price); ¥139,000 (Pro (专业版)), CN (reported price); ¥179,000 (Flagship (旗舰版)), CN (reported price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-06.

Disclosure: 15 sourced values, 15 not disclosed by the maker (50% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- ¥79,000 (Standard (标准版)), CN — reported price — source: https://www.humanoidsdaily.com/news/galbot-et1-price-three-versions (checked 2026-10-03)
- ¥139,000 (Pro (专业版)), CN — reported price — source: https://www.humanoidsdaily.com/news/galbot-et1-price-three-versions (checked 2026-10-03)
- ¥179,000 (Flagship (旗舰版)), CN — reported price — source: https://www.humanoidsdaily.com/news/galbot-et1-price-three-versions (checked 2026-10-03)

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-08-20 — Reported — source: https://www.ithome.com/0/992/247.htm (checked 2026-10-06)
- Status: Pre-order — Manufacturer — source: https://www.galbot.com/news (checked 2026-10-06)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Height: 1.25 m (4 ft 1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Weight: 32 kg (71 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Form factor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: 26 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Payload

- Carry payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Per-arm payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: RK3588 + RDK X5 (Standard); Pro adds Orin Nano; Flagship adds NX — Manufacturer — source: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- AI performance: 40–100 TOPS — Manufacturer — source: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Stereo camera — Manufacturer — source: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Software

- SDK: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.galbot.com/et1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
