# Zero Zero HOVERAir X1 Pro / X1 ProMax — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/hoverair-x1-pro/) · Category: Camera drones · Maker: Zero Zero Robotics
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/hoverair-x1-pro/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

Zero Zero HOVERAir X1 Pro / X1 ProMax is a camera drone made by Zero Zero Robotics (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: weight 192 g; flight time 16 min; range 1 km; video 4K, 1080p@120fps slow motion. Price: US$499 (X1 Pro), US (as shown on site) (official price); US$699 (X1 ProMax), US (as shown on site) (official price). RankedRobot rank: #8 of 9 camera drones (score 38.9/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 25 sourced values, 1 not disclosed by the maker (96% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$499 (X1 Pro), US (as shown on site) — official price — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$699 (X1 ProMax), US (as shown on site) — official price — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Folded: 105 × 149 × 34 mm; Unfolded: 173 × 149 × 39 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 192 g — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)

## Flight

- Max flight time: 16 min — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer beyond headline figure — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max speed: 11.7 m/s (42.1 km/h · 26.2 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer beyond headline figure — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max wind resistance: 10.7 m/s (38.5 km/h · 23.9 mph) — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max take-off altitude: 5,500 m (18,045 ft) — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle sensing (X1 Pro): Rear ToF sensor only — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle sensing (X1 ProMax): Rear ToF + rear vision sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Video transmission range (beacon-joystick): 1 km — Manufacturer; conditions: using Beacon or joysticks control — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Video transmission range (App): 0.5 km — Manufacturer; conditions: using smartphone app control — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)

## Camera

- Camera sensor (X1 Pro): 1/2-inch sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Camera sensor (X1 ProMax): 1/1.3-inch sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max video resolution (X1 Pro): 4K, 1080p@120fps slow motion — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max video resolution (X1 ProMax): 8K (7680x4320), 4K@120fps slow motion — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Gimbal: 2-axis mechanical (tilt, roll) with SmoothCapture 2.0 — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Internal storage (X1 Pro): 32 GB — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)
- Internal storage (X1 ProMax): 64 GB — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1-pro-and-promax (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
