# Zero Zero HOVERAir X1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/hoverair-x1/) · Category: Camera drones · Maker: Zero Zero Robotics
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/hoverair-x1/ (checked 2026-10-01)".

## Summary

Zero Zero HOVERAir X1 is a camera drone made by Zero Zero Robotics (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: weight 125 g; flight time 12 min; range 0.05 km; video 2.7K (2704×1520) at 30fps. Price: US$299 (X1 Fly More Combo), US (official price); US$339 (X1 Combo Plus), US (official price); US$399 (X1 Combo MAX), US (official price). RankedRobot rank: #14 of 14 camera drones (score 34.1/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 2 not disclosed by the maker (91% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$299 (X1 Fly More Combo), US — official price — source: https://us.hoverair.com/products/hoverair-x1-self-flying-camera-combo (checked 2026-10-01)
- US$339 (X1 Combo Plus), US — official price — source: https://us.hoverair.com/products/hoverair-x1-self-flying-camera-combo (checked 2026-10-01)
- US$399 (X1 Combo MAX), US — official price — source: https://us.hoverair.com/products/hoverair-x1-self-flying-camera-combo (checked 2026-10-01)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://us.hoverair.com/products/hoverair-x1-self-flying-camera-combo (checked 2026-10-01)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 127 mm × Width 86.1 mm × Height 31 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Weight: 125 g — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Flight

- Max flight time: 12 min — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max speed: 7.02 m/s (25.3 km/h · 15.7 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max wind resistance: 7.91 m/s (28.5 km/h · 17.7 mph) — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Obstacle sensing: Forward visual-inertial odometry camera (137° FOV) and downward ToF sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Video transmission range: 0.05 km — Manufacturer; conditions: with the optional HOVERAir Beacon (sold separately) — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Camera

- Camera sensor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max video resolution: 2.7K (2704×1520) at 30fps — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Internal storage: 32 GB — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Power

- Battery: 8.09 Wh — Manufacturer — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Charge time: 35 min — Manufacturer; conditions: charging hub — source: https://hoverair.com/pages/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.hoverair.com/products/hoverair-x1-self-flying-camera-combo (checked 2026-10-01)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
