# Husqvarna Automower 312V — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-automower-312v/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Husqvarna
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

Husqvarna Automower 312V is a robotic lawn mower made by Husqvarna. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 1,200 m² (12,917 ft² · 0.3 acres); slope 40% (21.8°); cut width 220 mm (8.7 in); navigation Network RTK · Vision. Price: £1,499, GB (official price). RankedRobot rank: =27 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 46.1/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 23 sourced values, 6 not disclosed by the maker (79% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- £1,499, GB — official price — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 590 mm × Width 450 mm × Height 250 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Weight: 9.9 kg (22 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: Network RTK · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Rated area: 1,200 m² (12,917 ft² · 0.3 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Max slope: 40% (21.8°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Boundary slope: 15% (8.5°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Obstacle avoidance: Camera with AI object detection and avoidance — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 220 mm (8.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Cutting height (max): 50 mm (2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Drive: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 100 min — Manufacturer; conditions: typical per charge — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Charge time: 100 min — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Noise: 63 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: sound level as stated (perceived/measured basis not stated) — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Anti-theft: Geofence · Pin code · Alarm · Lift sensor · Tilt sensor — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)
- Connectivity: Bluetooth · Wifi — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: GB — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-312v/ (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
