# Husqvarna Automower 410VE NERA — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-automower-410ve-nera/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Husqvarna
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-automower-410ve-nera/ (checked 2026-09-29)".

## Summary

Husqvarna Automower 410VE NERA is a robotic lawn mower made by Husqvarna. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); slope 30% (16.7°); cut width 220 mm (8.7 in); navigation Network RTK. Price: £2,849, GB (official price). RankedRobot rank: #21 of 25 robotic lawn mowers (score 46.9/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-29.

Disclosure: 26 sourced values, 3 not disclosed by the maker (90% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- £2,849, GB — official price — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-410ve-nera/ (checked 2026-09-29)

## Launch

- Announced: 2025-10-16 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/learn-and-discover/press-room/2026/husqvarna-introduces-4-new-mowers-to-its-automower-nera-range/ (checked 2026-09-29)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-410ve-nera/ (checked 2026-09-29)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 680 mm × Width 440 mm × Height 280 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Weight: 12.8 kg (28 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- IP rating: IPX5 — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: Network RTK — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/learn-and-discover/press-room/2026/husqvarna-introduces-4-new-mowers-to-its-automower-nera-range/ (checked 2026-09-29)
- RTK base station required: No — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-410ve-nera/ (checked 2026-09-29)
- Rated area: 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Max slope: 30% (16.7°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Boundary slope: 20% (11.3°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Obstacle avoidance: AI vision camera object detection and avoidance, IR camera for night — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/learn-and-discover/press-room/2026/husqvarna-introduces-4-new-mowers-to-its-automower-nera-range/ (checked 2026-09-29)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 220 mm (8.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Cutting height (max): 55 mm (2.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Height adjustment: Electric — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-410ve-nera/ (checked 2026-09-29)
- Edge cutting: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/learn-and-discover/press-room/2026/husqvarna-introduces-4-new-mowers-to-its-automower-nera-range/ (checked 2026-09-29)
- Drive: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 110 min — Manufacturer; conditions: typical, one charge — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Noise: 60 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: perceived sound level — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Anti-theft: Gps tracking · Pin code — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)
- Connectivity: Bluetooth · Wifi · Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www-static-nw.husqvarna.com/-/files/aprimo/husqvarna/robotic-mowers/documents/product-sheets/hb-741820.pdf?v=90d9884a (checked 2026-09-29)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: GB — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-410ve-nera/ (checked 2026-09-29)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
