# Husqvarna Automower 430V NERA — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-automower-430v-nera/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Husqvarna
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)".

## Summary

Husqvarna Automower 430V NERA is a robotic lawn mower made by Husqvarna. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 4,800 m² (51,667 ft² · 1.19 acres); slope 50% (26.6°); cut width 240 mm (9.4 in); navigation Network RTK. Price: £3,849, GB (official price). RankedRobot rank: =1 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 61.1/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.

Disclosure: 26 sourced values, 3 not disclosed by the maker (90% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- £3,849, GB — official price — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Launch

- Announced: 2025-10-16 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/learn-and-discover/press-room/2026/husqvarna-introduces-4-new-mowers-to-its-automower-nera-range/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 750 mm × Width 540 mm × Height 280 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Weight: 15 kg (33 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- IP rating: IPX5 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: Network RTK — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- RTK base station required: No — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Rated area: 4,800 m² (51,667 ft² · 1.19 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max slope: 50% (26.6°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Boundary slope: 25% (14°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Obstacle avoidance: AI vision camera object detection and avoidance — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 240 mm (9.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Cutting height (max): 60 mm (2.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Height adjustment: Electric — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Drive: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 95 min — Manufacturer; conditions: typical, one charge — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Charge time: 50 min — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Noise: 56 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: perceived sound level — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Anti-theft: Gps tracking · Geofence · Pin code — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)
- Connectivity: Bluetooth · Wifi · Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: GB — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/uk/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-430v-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
