# Husqvarna CEORA — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-ceora/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Husqvarna
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

Husqvarna CEORA is a robotic lawn mower made by Husqvarna (Sweden). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres); cut width 680.7 mm (26.8 in); navigation Network RTK. Price: US$32,829.94, US (official price). Robot 500 rank: #109 of 195 (score 53.2). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 23 sourced values, 16 not disclosed by the maker (59% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$32,829.94, US — official price — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 1,240 mm × Width 1,080 mm × Height 439 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 72.6 kg (160 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- IP rating: IPX5 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: Network RTK — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- RTK base station required: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rated area: 72,843 m² (784,075 ft² · 18 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mowing rate: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max slope: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Boundary slope: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Multi-zone: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- No-go zones: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: Ultrasonic sensors; lift sensor, tilt sensor, cutting-deck protection zone — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 680.7 mm (26.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (min): 20.3 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (max): 71.1 mm (2.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Height adjustment: Electric — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Edge cutting: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drive: Electric — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rain sensor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Anti-theft: Gps tracking · Geofence · Alarm · Pin code — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Connectivity: Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US · CA — Manufacturer — source: https://www.husqvarna.com/us/robotic-lawn-mowers/ceora/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
