# Intuition ElliQ — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/intuition-robotics-elliq/) · Category: Companion robots · Maker: Intuition Robotics
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/intuition-robotics-elliq/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

Intuition ElliQ is a companion robot made by Intuition Robotics (Israel). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: mobility Stationary tabletop device; no locomotion; subscription USD NaN. Price: US$249/month (lease), US (official price); US$59.99/month, US (official price); US$588/month, US (official store sale price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 18 sourced values, 6 not disclosed by the maker (75% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$249/month (lease), US — official price — source: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$59.99/month, US — official price — source: https://elliq.com/collections/all (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$588/month, US — official store sale price — source: https://elliq.com/collections/all (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: 2022-03-15 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/intuition-robotics-launches-elliq-the-award-winning-care-companion-robot-for-commercial-sale-301502682.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Form factor: tabletop social robot with built-in picture-frame display — Manufacturer — source: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/intuition-robotics-launches-elliq-the-award-winning-care-companion-robot-for-commercial-sale-301502682.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Companion features

- Interaction: Proactive conversation initiation, wellness/cognitive check-ins, video calling, text messaging, digital picture frame, daily engagement coaching — Manufacturer — source: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/intuition-robotics-launches-elliq-the-award-winning-care-companion-robot-for-commercial-sale-301502682.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Voice assistant: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mobility: Stationary tabletop device; no locomotion — Manufacturer — source: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/intuition-robotics-launches-elliq-the-award-winning-care-companion-robot-for-commercial-sale-301502682.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- App: ElliQ companion/caregiver app — Reported — source: https://www.robotics247.com/article/intuition_robotics_launches_elliq_2.0_hardware_software_app_families_caregivers (checked 2026-09-26)
- Privacy features: Cameras and microphones are not active/recording by default and only activate for user-chosen features (e.g. video calling, selfies); no background conversation recording — Manufacturer — source: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Subscription: USD NaN — Manufacturer — source: https://elliq.com/collections/all (checked 2026-09-26)

## Sensors

- Cameras: camera(s) present for presence-sensing, video calling and selfies (exact count not stated) — Manufacturer — source: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Microphones: microphone(s) present (count not stated) — Manufacturer — source: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: device is mains-powered per official FAQ; no battery runtime stated — checked: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://elliq.com/pages/faqs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
