# iRobot Roomba Max 875 Combo — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/irobot-roomba-max-875-combo/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: iRobot
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/irobot-roomba-max-875-combo/ (checked 2026-10-01)".

## Summary

iRobot Roomba Max 875 Combo is a robot vacuum made by iRobot. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 35,000 Pa; height 99.8 mm (3.9 in). Price: US$1,199.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank: =15 of 44 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 52.6/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.

Disclosure: 21 sourced values, 14 not disclosed by the maker (60% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,199.99, US — official price — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-09-02 — Manufacturer — source: https://media.irobot.com/2026-09-02-iRobot-Redefines-Hands-Free-Cleaning-with-its-Most-Powerful-Robot-Ever,-the-Roomba-R-Max-875-Combo (checked 2026-10-01)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 360 mm × Width 356 mm × Height 100 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Weight: 5.4 kg (12 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 35,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://media.irobot.com/2026-09-02-iRobot-Redefines-Hands-Free-Cleaning-with-its-Most-Powerful-Robot-Ever,-the-Roomba-R-Max-875-Combo (checked 2026-10-01)
- Navigation: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Obstacle avoidance: Camera ai — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Mapping: Multi floor maps — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Mopping system: Roller — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Mop lift height: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Carpet detection: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Robot height: 99.8 mm (3.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://media.irobot.com/2026-09-02-iRobot-Redefines-Hands-Free-Cleaning-with-its-Most-Powerful-Robot-Ever,-the-Roomba-R-Max-875-Combo (checked 2026-10-01)
- Threshold climb: 35 mm (1.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Detergent dispensing — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Mop-wash temperature: 80 °C (176 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Drying temperature: 55 °C (131 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Dock bag: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Clean-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Dirty-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Smart home: Alexa · Siri shortcuts · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.irobot.com/en_US/roomba-max-875-combo-robot-plus-autowash-dock/Z185020.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
