# Living EMO — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/livingai-emo/) · Category: Companion robots · Maker: Living.AI
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/livingai-emo/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

Living EMO is a companion robot made by Living.AI. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: weight 0.2 kg (1 lb); runtime 4 h; mobility Stationary desktop robot (no locomotion/wheels); expressive head/body movement only; subscription No subscription; one-time purchase with optional paid accessories. Price: US$279 (EMO (black)), global (living.ai store) (official price); US$289 (EMO White), global (living.ai store) (official price); US$369 (EMO GO HOME), global (living.ai store) (official price). RankedRobot rank: #2 of 5 companion robots (score 52.8/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 19 sourced values, 5 not disclosed by the maker (79% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$279 (EMO (black)), global (living.ai store) — official price — source: https://living.ai/store/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$289 (EMO White), global (living.ai store) — official price — source: https://living.ai/store/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$369 (EMO GO HOME), global (living.ai store) — official price — source: https://living.ai/store/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$379 (EMO GO HOME White), global (living.ai store) — official price — source: https://living.ai/store/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://living.ai/emo/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/store/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 94 mm × Width 66 mm × Height 117 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/emo-specs/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 0.2 kg (1 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/emo-specs/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Form factor: desktop companion robot (small humanoid-styled) — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/emo/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://living.ai/emo-specs/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Companion features

- Interaction: Facial recognition, emotion/expression display, 4 smart digital servos for expressive movement, gesture recognition, voice commands, light control — Reported — source: https://heyupnow.com/products/living-ai-emo-robot (checked 2026-09-26)
- Voice assistant: Compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant — Reported — source: https://heyupnow.com/products/living-ai-emo-robot (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mobility: Stationary desktop robot (no locomotion/wheels); expressive head/body movement only — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/emo/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- App: EMO app — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/emo/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Privacy features: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://living.ai/emo-specs/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Subscription: No subscription; one-time purchase with optional paid accessories — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/store/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Sensors

- Cameras: 1 — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/emo-specs/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://living.ai/emo-specs/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: 4 h — Manufacturer; conditions: task/activity not further specified by manufacturer beyond headline figure — source: https://living.ai/emo-specs/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: global (ships internationally via official store) — Manufacturer — source: https://living.ai/emo/ (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
