# Lymow One Plus — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/lymow-one-plus/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Lymow
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/lymow-one-plus/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

Lymow One Plus is a robotic lawn mower made by Lymow. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: slope 100% (45°); cut width 406 mm (16 in); navigation RTK-GNSS · Vision. Price: US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price); US$2,999 (Lymow One Plus 5A), US (official price). RankedRobot rank: #1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (score 64.4/100, evidence grade C). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 22 sourced values, 8 not disclosed by the maker (73% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US — official price — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- US$2,999 (Lymow One Plus 5A), US — official price — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one-plus (checked 2026-10-02)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 749 mm × Width 599 mm × Height 320 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Weight: 35.6 kg (78 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: RTK-GNSS · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Rated area: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- How area is rated: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Max slope: 100% (45°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Multi-zone: Up to 80 zones — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Obstacle avoidance: AI vision plus 5 ultrasonic sensors and 2 Hall sensors — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 406 mm (16 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Cutting height (min): 30 mm (1.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Cutting height (max): 102 mm (4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Drive: Tracked — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 3 h — Manufacturer; conditions: maximum runtime, not stated further — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Charge time: 90 min — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Anti-theft: Geofence · Gps tracking — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)
- Connectivity: Bluetooth · Wifi · Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one (checked 2026-10-02)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US · CA — Manufacturer — source: https://www.lymow.com/products/lymow-one-plus (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
