# MagicLab MagicBot X1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/magiclab-magicbot-x1/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: MagicLab
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/magiclab-magicbot-x1/ (checked 2026-10-01)".

## Summary

MagicLab MagicBot X1 is a humanoid robot made by MagicLab (China). Status: Announced. Key published specifications: height 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in); weight 70 kg (154 lb); DOF 31. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.

Disclosure: 17 sourced values, 13 not disclosed by the maker (57% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-04-28 — Reported — source: https://news.qq.com/rain/a/20260430A08BLT00 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Status: Announced — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Body

- Height: 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Dimensions: Height 1,800 mm × Width 554 mm × Depth 280 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Form factor: Bipedal — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: 31 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Payload

- Carry payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Per-arm payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Compute & AI

- Processor (X1 (Orin NX)): 8-core CPU + NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Processor (X1 Ultra (Jetson AGX Thor)): 8-core CPU + NVIDIA Jetson AGX Thor — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- AI performance (X1 Ultra (Jetson AGX Thor)): 2,070 TOPS — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Stereo camera module, head RGB-D camera, waist RGB-D camera — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- LiDAR: Optional LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)
- Hot-swappable battery: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Software

- SDK: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.magiclab.top/en/x1 (checked 2026-10-01)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
