# Narwal Freo 20 Edge — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/narwal-freo-20-edge/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Narwal
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/narwal-freo-20-edge/ (checked 2026-10-05)".

## Summary

Narwal Freo 20 Edge is a robot vacuum made by Narwal. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 31,000 Pa; height 95 mm (3.7 in); noise 59 dB(A). Price: US$799.99, US (official price); US$699.99, US (official store sale price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-05.

Disclosure: 18 sourced values, 6 not disclosed by the maker (75% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$799.99, US — official price — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- US$699.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-09-03 — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/blogs/press/expands-ai-powered-cleaning-across-the-home (checked 2026-10-05)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/blogs/press/expands-ai-powered-cleaning-across-the-home (checked 2026-10-05)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 95 mm × Width 364 mm × Depth 351 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 31,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- Navigation: dToF LiDAR · Structured light — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/blogs/press/expands-ai-powered-cleaning-across-the-home (checked 2026-10-05)
- Obstacle avoidance: 3D obstacle avoidance — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- Mopping system: Roller — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- Mop lift height: 10.2 mm (0.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- Robot height: 95 mm (3.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Hot-air drying — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/blogs/press/expands-ai-powered-cleaning-across-the-home (checked 2026-10-05)
- Drying temperature: 45 °C (113 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/blogs/press/expands-ai-powered-cleaning-across-the-home (checked 2026-10-05)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- Noise: 59 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.narwal.com/products/freo-20-edge-robot-vacuum (checked 2026-10-05)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.narwal.com/blogs/press/expands-ai-powered-cleaning-across-the-home (checked 2026-10-05)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
