# Potensic ATOM SE — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/potensic-atom-se/) · Category: Camera drones · Maker: Potensic
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/potensic-atom-se/ (checked 2026-10-01)".

## Summary

Potensic ATOM SE is a camera drone made by Potensic (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: weight 249 g; flight time 31 min; range 4 km; video 4K (4608×2592) up to 30fps. Price: US$249.99 (dual-battery-kit), US (official store sale price); US$299.99 (triple-battery-kit), US (official price). RankedRobot rank: #11 of 14 camera drones (score 44.9/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.

Disclosure: 21 sourced values, 1 not disclosed by the maker (95% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$249.99 (dual-battery-kit), US — official store sale price — source: https://store.potensic.com/products/atom-se (checked 2026-10-01)
- US$299.99 (triple-battery-kit), US — official price — source: https://store.potensic.com/products/atom-se (checked 2026-10-01)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://store.potensic.com/products/atom-se (checked 2026-10-01)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 143 mm × Width 88 mm × Height 58 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Weight: 249 g — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Flight

- Max flight time: 31 min — Manufacturer; conditions: 5 m/s, low altitude, windless — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max speed: 16 m/s (57.6 km/h · 35.8 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: Sport mode — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max wind resistance: 10.56 m/s (38 km/h · 23.6 mph) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max take-off altitude: 4,000 m (13,123 ft) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Obstacle sensing: Downward vision system (0.3–5 m hover range) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Video transmission range: 4 km — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Camera

- Camera sensor: 1/3-inch CMOS, 12 MP — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Max video resolution: 4K (4608×2592) up to 30fps — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Gimbal: Tilt -90° to +20°; roll and pan fixed — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Power

- Battery: 18 Wh — Manufacturer — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)
- Charge time: 90 min — Manufacturer; conditions: Parallel Charging Hub — source: https://www.potensic.com/atom-se-specs.html (checked 2026-10-01)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://store.potensic.com/products/atom-se (checked 2026-10-01)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
