# Roborock Q7 M5+ — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-q7-m5-plus/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-q7-m5-plus/ (checked 2026-10-09)".

## Summary

Roborock Q7 M5+ is a robot vacuum made by Roborock (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 10,000 Pa; height 99 mm (3.9 in). Price: US$429.99, US (official price); US$249.99, US (official store sale price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-09.

Disclosure: 21 sourced values, 12 not disclosed by the maker (64% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$429.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- US$249.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 99 mm × Width 325 mm × Depth 325 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Weight: 5.1 kg (11 lb) — Unconfirmed — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-09)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 10,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: Max+ mode — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Navigation: 360° LiDAR navigation — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Obstacle avoidance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mopping system: Detachable mop, three adjustable water flow levels — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mop lift height: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Carpet detection: Carpet Boost Strategy (increases suction on carpets) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-07)
- Robot height: 99 mm (3.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Threshold climb: 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mop-wash temperature: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Drying temperature: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Dock bag: 2.7 L — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Clean-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Dirty-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Smart home: Alexa · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-q7-series (checked 2026-10-07)
- Warranty: 12 months — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)

## Power

- Battery: 46.08 Wh — Estimate — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/46048237000089 (checked 2026-10-05)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-q7-m5-plus (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
