# Roborock Qrevo CurvX — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-curv-x/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-curv-x/ (checked 2026-10-09)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo CurvX is a robot vacuum made by Roborock (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 22,000 Pa; height 79.8 mm (3.1 in); noise 53 dB(A). Price: US$1,499.99, US (official price); US$799.99, US (official store sale price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-09.

Disclosure: 25 sourced values, 8 not disclosed by the maker (76% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,499.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- US$799.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 80 mm × Width 352 mm × Depth 350 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Weight: 4.4 kg (10 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 22,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Navigation: RetractSense system with retractable LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Obstacle avoidance: Reactive AI 3.0 (108 object types) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-09)
- Mop lift height: 17 mm (0.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Carpet detection: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0082/3666/2902/files/Roborock_Qrevo_CurvX_FCC_User_Manual.pdf?v=1747985047 (checked 2026-10-09)
- Robot height: 79.8 mm (3.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Threshold climb: 40 mm (1.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Dock

- Dock features: Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill · Auto-empty — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mop-wash temperature: 80 °C (176 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Drying temperature: 45 °C (113 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Dock bag: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Clean-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Dirty-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Noise: 53 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: Mop-only mode; distance not stated. — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Smart home: Alexa · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Warranty: 12 months — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Power

- Battery: 92.16 Wh — Estimate — source: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0082/3666/2902/files/Roborock_Qrevo_CurvX_FCC_User_Manual.pdf?v=1747985047 (checked 2026-10-09)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv-x (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
