# Roborock Qrevo Curv — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-curv/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-curv/ (checked 2026-10-06)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo Curv is a robot vacuum made by Roborock. Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: suction 18,500 Pa; height 104.1 mm (4.1 in); noise 55 dB(A). Price: US$1,599.99, US (official price); £1,299.99, UK (official price); €1,499, DE (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-06.

Disclosure: 22 sourced values, 9 not disclosed by the maker (71% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,599.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- £1,299.99, UK — official price — source: https://uk.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- €1,499, DE — official price — source: https://de.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 353 mm × Width 348 mm × Height 104 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Weight: 3.9 kg (9 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 18,500 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Navigation: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Obstacle avoidance: Structured light · Camera ai — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot height: 104.1 mm (4.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Threshold climb: 40 mm (1.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mop-wash temperature: 75 °C (167 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Drying temperature: 45 °C (113 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Noise: 55 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: Mopping; mode and measurement distance not stated. — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Smart home: Alexa · Siri · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Power

- Battery: 92.16 Wh — Estimate — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/46138473099289 (checked 2026-10-06)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)
- Charge time: 4 h — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/46138473099289 (checked 2026-10-06)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US · UK · DE — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-curv (checked 2026-10-06)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
