# Roborock Qrevo Edge 2 Pro — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro/ (checked 2026-10-08)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo Edge 2 Pro is a robot vacuum made by Roborock. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 25,000 Pa; height 79.8 mm (3.1 in); runtime 290 min; noise 63 dB(A). The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.

Disclosure: 21 sourced values, 7 not disclosed by the maker (75% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 350 mm × Width 352 mm × Height 80 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 25,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Navigation: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Obstacle avoidance: Structured light · Camera ai — Manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Robot height: 79.8 mm (3.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Threshold climb: 40 mm (1.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Detergent dispensing · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Mop-wash temperature: 100 °C (212 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Drying temperature: 55 °C (131 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Robot dustbin: 245 mL — Manufacturer — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-08)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 290 min — Manufacturer; conditions: Quiet Mode (as labelled on the store page) — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-08)
- Noise: 63 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: Balanced Mode (as labelled on the store page) — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-08)
- Smart home: Alexa · Siri shortcuts · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)

## Power

- Battery: 92.16 Wh — Estimate — source: https://gl-files.roborock.com/product/center/manuals/Roborock%20Qrevo%20Edge%202%20Pro%20User%20Manual.vum9ib3jvy2.pdf (checked 2026-10-08)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time: 4 h — Manufacturer — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-08)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: AU — Manufacturer — source: https://au.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-2-pro (checked 2026-10-07)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
