# Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro/ (checked 2026-09-29)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro is a robot vacuum made by Roborock. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 36,000 Pa; height 79.8 mm (3.1 in); runtime 256 min. Price: US$1,499.99, US (official price); US$1,099.99, US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank: #3 of 40 robot vacuums & mops (score 61.2/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-29.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 12 not disclosed by the maker (63% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$1,499.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- US$1,099.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 352 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 80 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Weight: 5 kg (11 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 36,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Navigation: RetractSense Navigation System (retractable sensor) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Obstacle avoidance: Structured light · Camera ai — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Robot height: 79.8 mm (3.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Threshold climb: 45 mm (1.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Mop-wash temperature: 100 °C (212 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Drying temperature: 55 °C (131 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://global.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Dock bag: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Clean-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Dirty-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 256 min — Unconfirmed; conditions: not stated — source: https://vacuumwars.com/roborocks-ifa-2026-lineup/ (checked 2026-09-29)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Smart home: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Warranty: 12 months — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro (checked 2026-09-29)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
