# Roborock Qrevo Edge S5A — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a/ (checked 2026-10-09)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo Edge S5A is a robot vacuum made by Roborock (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: suction 18,500 Pa; height 98 mm (3.9 in). Price: US$999.99, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-09.

Disclosure: 19 sourced values, 10 not disclosed by the maker (66% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$999.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 352 mm × Width 352 mm × Height 98 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-series (checked 2026-10-06)
- Weight: 4 kg (9 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 18,500 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Navigation: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Obstacle avoidance: Structured light — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/43425130876825-What-are-the-differences-and-similarities-between-Qrevo-Edge-S5A-and-Qrevo-Edge (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot height: 98 mm (3.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-edge-series (checked 2026-10-06)
- Threshold climb: 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/43425130876825-What-are-the-differences-and-similarities-between-Qrevo-Edge-S5A-and-Qrevo-Edge (checked 2026-10-06)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mop-wash temperature: 75 °C (167 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Drying temperature: 45 °C (113 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Smart home: Alexa · Siri shortcuts · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Power

- Battery: 74.88 Wh — Estimate — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/43424629424921 (checked 2026-10-06)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge-s5a (checked 2026-10-06)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
