# Roborock Qrevo Edge — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-edge/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo Edge is a robot vacuum made by Roborock (China). Status: Announced. Key published specifications: suction 18,500 Pa; height 104.1 mm (4.1 in); noise 55 dB(A). Price: US$1,599.99, US (official price). Robot 500 rank: #182 of 195 (score 41.9). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 22 sourced values, 10 not disclosed by the maker (69% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$1,599.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Announced — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 104 mm × Width 353 mm × Depth 348 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 3.9 kg (9 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 18,500 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Navigation: PreciSense LiDAR Navigation — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: structured light + RGB camera; 62 object types across 20 categories — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop lift height: 10 mm (0.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Carpet detection: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot height: 104.1 mm (4.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Threshold climb: 40 mm (1.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop-wash temperature: 75 °C (167 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drying temperature: 45 °C (113 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dock bag: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Clean-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dirty-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: 55 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: quiet mop-only mode — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Smart home: Alexa · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: 6 months — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-edge (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
