# Roborock Qrevo Master — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-master/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-master/ (checked 2026-10-09)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo Master is a robot vacuum made by Roborock (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: suction 10,000 Pa; height 103 mm (4.1 in). Price: £1,199, UK (official price); €1,299, DE (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-09.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 10 not disclosed by the maker (67% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- £1,199, UK — official price — source: https://uk.roborock.com/products/roborock-robot-vacuum-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- €1,299, DE — official price — source: https://de.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 350 mm × Width 353 mm × Height 103 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://uk.roborock.com/products/roborock-robot-vacuum-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 10,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Navigation: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Obstacle avoidance: Structured light · Camera ai — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/37614936765209-What-are-the-differences-between-Qrevo-Slim-and-Qrevo-Master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mop lift height: 10 mm (0.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot height: 103 mm (4.1 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/37614936765209-What-are-the-differences-between-Qrevo-Slim-and-Qrevo-Master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/37614936765209-What-are-the-differences-between-Qrevo-Slim-and-Qrevo-Master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mop-wash temperature: 60 °C (140 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/37614936765209-What-are-the-differences-between-Qrevo-Slim-and-Qrevo-Master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Drying temperature: 45 °C (113 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://uk.roborock.com/products/roborock-robot-vacuum-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Smart home: Alexa · Siri · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Power

- Battery: 74.88 Wh — Estimate — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/33698338622105 (checked 2026-10-06)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Charge time: 4 h — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/33698338622105 (checked 2026-10-06)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: UK · DE — Manufacturer — source: https://uk.roborock.com/products/roborock-robot-vacuum-qrevo-master (checked 2026-10-06)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
