# Roborock Qrevo S — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-s/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-s/ (checked 2026-10-08)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo S is a robot vacuum made by Roborock. Status: Discontinued. Key published specifications: suction 7,000 Pa; height 96.5 mm (3.8 in); runtime 3 h; noise 63 dB(A). Price: US$799.99, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 9 not disclosed by the maker (69% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$799.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)
- Status: Discontinued — Manufacturer — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-08)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 350 mm × Width 353 mm × Height 97 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 7,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: maximum suction; mode not further stated — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/33953752924697-What-are-the-differences-between-Roborock-Qrevo-S-and-Qrevo (checked 2026-10-07)
- Navigation: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)
- Obstacle avoidance: Structured light — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)
- Mop lift height: 10 mm (0.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)
- Carpet detection: Per-carpet strategies with Carpet Boost and Deep Carpet Cleaning — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)
- Robot height: 96.5 mm (3.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-air drying · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)
- Clean-water tank: 4 L — Manufacturer — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-08)
- Robot dustbin: 330 mL — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/33953752924697-What-are-the-differences-between-Roborock-Qrevo-S-and-Qrevo (checked 2026-10-07)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 3 h — Manufacturer; conditions: Quiet Mode (as labelled on the store page) — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-08)
- Noise: 63 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: Balanced Mode (as labelled on the store page) — source: https://roborockstore.com.au/products/qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-08)
- Smart home: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://ae-en.roborock.com/pages/roborock-qrevo-s (checked 2026-10-07)

## Power

- Battery: 74.88 Wh — Estimate — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/38762941504409 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time: 4 h — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/38762941504409 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-s-vacuum (checked 2026-10-07)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
