# Roborock Qrevo Slim — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-slim/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-slim/ (checked 2026-10-06)".

## Summary

Roborock Qrevo Slim is a robot vacuum made by Roborock. Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: suction 11,000 Pa; height 82 mm (3.2 in). Price: US$1,399.99, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-06.

Disclosure: 18 sourced values, 10 not disclosed by the maker (64% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,399.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 350 mm × Width 353 mm × Height 82 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Weight: 4.1 kg (9 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 11,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Navigation: LiDAR · 3d tof — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Obstacle avoidance: 3d tof · Camera ai — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mop lift height: 10 mm (0.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot height: 82 mm (3.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/37614936765209-What-are-the-differences-between-Qrevo-Slim-and-Qrevo-Master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Mop-wash temperature: 60 °C (140 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/articles/37614936765209-What-are-the-differences-between-Qrevo-Slim-and-Qrevo-Master (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Smart home: Alexa · Siri · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Power

- Battery: 74.88 Wh — Estimate — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/39018892933529 (checked 2026-10-06)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)
- Charge time: 4 h — Manufacturer — source: https://support.roborock.com/hc/en-us/article_attachments/39018892933529 (checked 2026-10-06)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-qrevo-slim (checked 2026-10-06)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
