# Roborock RockAqua P1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockaqua-p1/) · Category: Robotic pool cleaners · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockaqua-p1/ (checked 2026-10-07)".

## Summary

Roborock RockAqua P1 is a robotic pool cleaner made by Roborock. Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: power Cordless (battery); filter 70 µm; cleans Floor · Waterline. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-07.

Disclosure: 10 sourced values, 9 not disclosed by the maker (53% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Body

- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Cleaning

- Pool types: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Max pool area: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Cleans: Floor · Waterline — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Navigation: ClearVision smart patrol cleaning · vision-based obstacle avoidance · anti-fall sensors — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Filter fineness: 70 µm — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Filter capacity: 4 L — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Power & use

- Power: Cordless (battery) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime by mode: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Retrieval: Auto Waterline Parking · Quick Water Release — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Connectivity: App — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockaqua-p1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
