# Roborock RockMow X1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockmow-x1/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockmow-x1/ (checked 2026-10-07)".

## Summary

Roborock RockMow X1 is a robotic lawn mower made by Roborock. Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: area 1,518 m² (16,335 ft² · 0.38 acres); slope 80% (38.7°); cut width 240 mm (9.4 in); navigation RTK-GNSS · Network RTK · Vision. Price: US$1,499 (RockMow X115H), US (official price); US$2,499 (RockMow X130H), US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-07.

Disclosure: 35 sourced values, 5 not disclosed by the maker (88% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,499 (RockMow X115H), US — official price — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- US$2,499 (RockMow X130H), US — official price — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1/specs (checked 2026-10-07)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 294 mm × Width 475 mm × Depth 661 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight (RockMow X115H): 21.2 kg (47 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight (RockMow X130H): 21.3 kg (47 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: RTK-GNSS · Network RTK · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- RTK base station required: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Rated area (RockMow X115H): 1,518 m² (16,335 ft² · 0.38 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Rated area (RockMow X130H): 4,047 m² (43,560 ft² · 1 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- How area is rated: Recommended — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Max slope: 80% (38.7°) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Obstacle avoidance: Quad Vision Obstacle Avoidance — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 240 mm (9.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Cutting height (min): 40 mm (1.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Cutting height (max): 90 mm (3.5 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Drive: AWD — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Everyday use

- Battery (RockMow X115H): 129.6 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Battery (RockMow X130H): 162 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime (RockMow X115H): 55 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime (RockMow X130H): 85 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time (RockMow X115H): 65 min — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time (RockMow X130H): 75 min — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Noise: 61 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: sound power level LWA; mode and distance not stated — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Rain sensor: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Anti-theft: Alarm · Pin code · Gps tracking — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Connectivity: Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Power

- Battery (RockMow X115H): 129.6 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Battery (RockMow X130H): 162 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime (RockMow X115H): 55 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime (RockMow X130H): 85 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time (RockMow X115H): 65 min — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time (RockMow X130H): 75 min — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16524350731535 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/us/products/roborock-rockmow-x1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
