# Roborock RockMow Z1 LiDAR — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar/ (checked 2026-10-07)".

## Summary

Roborock RockMow Z1 LiDAR is a robotic lawn mower made by Roborock. Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: area 2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres); slope 80% (38.7°); cut width 240 mm (9.4 in); navigation LiDAR · Vision. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-07.

Disclosure: 19 sourced values, 7 not disclosed by the maker (73% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)

## Body

- Dimensions: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight: 21.7 kg (48 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: LiDAR · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)
- Rated area: 2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- How area is rated: Recommended — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Max slope: 80% (38.7°) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 240 mm (9.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Cutting height (max): 70 mm (2.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Edge cutting: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)
- Drive: 4wd — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)

## Everyday use

- Battery: 129.6 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Noise: 62 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: sound power level LWA; mode and distance not stated — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Connectivity: Cellular · Wifi · Bluetooth — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Sensors

- LiDAR: 360° 3D LiDAR · VSLAM — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)

## Power

- Battery: 129.6 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523629773455 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1-lidar (checked 2026-10-07)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
