# Roborock RockMow Z1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockmow-z1/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-rockmow-z1/ (checked 2026-10-07)".

## Summary

Roborock RockMow Z1 is a robotic lawn mower made by Roborock. Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: area 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); slope 80% (38.7°); cut width 240 mm (9.4 in); navigation RTK-GNSS · Network RTK · Vision. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-07.

Disclosure: 34 sourced values, 4 not disclosed by the maker (89% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 294 mm × Width 475 mm × Depth 661 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight (RockMow Z115): 21.2 kg (47 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight (RockMow Z130): 21.3 kg (47 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Weight (RockMow Z150): 21.5 kg (47 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- IP rating: IPX6 — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: RTK-GNSS · Network RTK · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/au/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Rated area (RockMow Z115): 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Rated area (RockMow Z130): 3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Rated area (RockMow Z150): 5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- How area is rated: Recommended — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Max slope: 80% (38.7°) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 240 mm (9.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Cutting height (max): 70 mm (2.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-03)
- Drive: four-wheel drive — Manufacturer — source: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-03)

## Everyday use

- Battery (RockMow Z115): 129.6 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Battery (RockMow Z130): 162 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Battery (RockMow Z150): 216 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime (RockMow Z115): 55 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime (RockMow Z130): 85 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Runtime (RockMow Z150): 110 min — Manufacturer; conditions: mowing time per charge — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time (RockMow Z115): 65 min — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time (RockMow Z130): 75 min — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Charge time (RockMow Z150): 70 min — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Noise (RockMow Z115): 61 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: sound power level LWA; mode and distance not stated — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Noise (RockMow Z130): 61 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: sound power level LWA; mode and distance not stated — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Noise (RockMow Z150): 63 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: sound power level LWA; mode and distance not stated — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Connectivity: Bluetooth · Wifi · Lora · Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Power

- Battery (RockMow Z115): 129.6 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Battery (RockMow Z130): 162 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)
- Battery (RockMow Z150): 216 Wh — Estimate — source: https://garden-support.roborock.com/hc/en-150/article_attachments/16523105080079 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://garden.roborock.com/eu/products/roborock-rockmow-z1 (checked 2026-10-07)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
