# Roborock Saros 20 Flow — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-saros-20-flow/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: Roborock
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-saros-20-flow/ (checked 2026-10-06)".

## Summary

Roborock Saros 20 Flow is a robot vacuum made by Roborock. Status: Announced. Key published specifications: suction 36,000 Pa; height 89.8 mm (3.5 in). Price: US$1,699.99, US (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-06.

Disclosure: 23 sourced values, 9 not disclosed by the maker (72% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$1,699.99, US — official price — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Status: Announced — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Body

- Dimensions: Height 90 mm × Width 352 mm × Depth 353 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Weight: 5.2 kg (11 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 36,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Navigation: RetractSense Navigation System (elevated LDS, 360-degree scanning) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Obstacle avoidance: structured light · RGB camera — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mopping system: SpiraFlow 2.0 pressurized self-cleaning mop — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mop lift height: 15 mm (0.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-06)
- Carpet detection: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-06)
- Robot height: 89.8 mm (3.5 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Threshold climb: 88 mm (3.5 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Dock

- Dock features: Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Auto refill — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Mop-wash temperature: 100 °C (212 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-05)
- Drying temperature: 63 °C (145 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-06)
- Dock bag: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Clean-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Dirty-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)
- Smart home: Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-06)
- Warranty: 12 months — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Power

- Battery: 92.16 Wh — Estimate — source: https://gl-files.roborock.com/product/center/manuals/Roborock%20Saros%2020%20Flow%20FCC%20User%20Manual.vum9ib3jvy2.pdf (checked 2026-10-05)
- Charge time: 2.5 h — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/pages/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-05)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.roborock.com/products/roborock-saros-20-flow (checked 2026-10-03)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
