# ropet KAMOMO — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/ropet-kamomo/) · Category: Companion robots · Maker: Ropet
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/ropet-kamomo/ (checked 2026-10-01)".

## Summary

ropet KAMOMO is a companion robot made by Ropet. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: runtime 2.5 h–3.5 h. Price: US$349 (ropet KAMOMO Pro), US (official store sale price); US$359 (Purple Fur Bundle), US (official store sale price); US$359 (Panda Bundle), US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank: #4 of 8 companion robots (score 50.9/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.

Disclosure: 14 sourced values, 5 not disclosed by the maker (74% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$349 (ropet KAMOMO Pro), US — official store sale price — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- US$359 (Purple Fur Bundle), US — official store sale price — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- US$359 (Panda Bundle), US — official store sale price — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- US$299 (Basic), US — official store sale price — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)

## Body

- Dimensions: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)

## Companion features

- Interaction: Recognises owner, responds to touch and gestures; expressive eyes; personality evolves with care; local offline AI — Manufacturer — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- App: ropet app (iOS, Android) — Manufacturer — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- Privacy features: Image and audio processed locally on device; optional Dream Sketch photos encrypted before leaving the device — Manufacturer — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)

## Power

- Runtime: 2.5 h–3.5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: full charge — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)
- Charge time: 60 min — Manufacturer; conditions: fast charging — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://ropetai.com/products/ropet%E2%84%A2-ai-comfort-companion-plush-robot (checked 2026-10-01)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
